Facultad

Alicea Rivera, Juan Carlos
juan.alicea12@upr.edu

Báez Díaz, Aníbal
anibal.baez@upr.edu

Cardona Cardona, Rogelio J.
rogelio.cardona1@upr.edu

Castro González, Karen C.
karen.castro1@upr.edu

Cubero Rivera, Carolina
carolina.cubero@upr.edu

González Taboada, José A.
jose.gonzalez63@upr.edu

Gutiérrez-Solana, Elsa
elsa.gutierrez1@upr.edu

Huertas Carbonell, Yvonne
yvonne.huertas1@upr.edu

Lozada Rivera, Aida R.
aida.lozada@upr.edu

Maldonado Medina, Edwin R.
edwin.maldonado4@upr.edu

Marrero Díaz, Rafael
rafael.marrero@upr.edu

Méndez, Alejandro
alejandro.mendez5@upr.edu

Prado Galarza, Edwin
edwin.prado@upr.edu

Ríos Figueroa, Carmen B.
carmen.rios4@upr.edu

Santiago Castro, Marisela
marisela.santiago1@upr.edu

Urrutia Vélez, Zulmarie
zulmarie.urrutia1@upr.edu